Me: Single white female. Papillon dog. Work from home. Enjoys downtime. You: Pay rent on time. Be neat and respectful. Share a complete furnished 3 beds home in the P Section of Palm Coast. $850 includes rent, all utilities, internet and Wi-fi. Laundry and storage in garage, outdoor patio area and off on street parking. No pets.
This is an in-law apartment with a private entry with access to a washer / dryer. It also has a small but complete kitchen. I am divorced and live upstairs. The only thing you are responsible for is taking your trash to the curb and helping the snow removal in the winter.
Professor in the security field, downsizing after my daughter completes graduate school and leaves the nest. I have a enormous rental and room for a short-term roommate until May. Plenty of storage and privacy, although I work from home 75% of the time. I have three small dogs, various ages but friendly and not big shedders. I keep a very clean home and would like to find a roommate that will d...
AUGUST RENT PAID Looking to sublease an apartment in Tallahassee, Florida off San Luis road. 3/3.5 Townhouse one BEDROOMs / one Bathrooms available ASAP Security deposit of $1000 or signed gaurantor $300 subleasement fee, I cover $100 Unfurnished, Clean Apartment *mini fridge w/d in unit off-street parking private bath private room downstairs 1/1 in a 3/3.5 available in the Preserve ten minutes...
Have a significant other. Will be gone most of the time at her house.
"F" section. 3/2 home. Beautiful area. Gorgeous home, large lanai and yard. Very quiet and quite, inside and outside of the home. Wooded area.
My husband and I are very friendly fun conservative couple. We love to travel and Mike still works part time in DC. We are hopping to find someone who would just be part of the family and would be willing to watch the house and our pets while were gone. We will have grandkids in the summer time (14 and above )Our home is walkable distance from the beach, restaurant s and stores. You will have a...
Im a fun good hearted guy looking for some help with house hold chores, in return for a fair rent in a nice peaceful neighborhood. Light cooking and cleaning and help with laundry. I am a business owner and I am paralyzed. Very independent but figured Id start to make my life easier.,,
Someone that I wont have clean up behind Has their own ride. I dont want to bunch of people in and out all the time. No drama. Crazy exs Or General over all shit bags. I get my kids periodically throughout the year. When they are here must keep a healthy clean environment To the T
Post Ad